Caaaaaake

In case any of your are wondering what kinky things I do when I’m not being hypnotized, I think my lovely friend Wendy Blackheart’s post about TES-Fest is a pretty good writeup.

Oh my goodness that was so much fun!

The cake idea originated from this ad that I saw in Japan for Haagen-dasz:

CAKE!

I mean look at that! Objectification, sensory deprevation, a dash of sensuality, and CAKE!

Who doesn’t love cake?

Wendy saw that I had added “being fed cake while on your knees and blindfolded” to my fetlife fetishes, and decided to try that. And decided to try that with me. And then we did it again at TES-fest! I would re-summarize, but I think her description of events are best.

And then there was the time she smashed a banana creme pie in my face……..

(Oh, and Wendy? I think according to Dan Savage, we did, in fact, have sex.)

3 Responses to “Caaaaaake”


  1. 1 Wendy Blackheart July 30, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Haha. I was talking about that in school today. Kids were talking about the definition of hooking up, etc, and said to me, ‘so what do you call everything but sex?’, and got all annoyed when I said ‘what do you call sex?’

    Its not just penises and vaginae folks!

  2. 2 JTD October 12, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    …is it bad that seeing this post made me wonder what kind of Domme GLADoS from Portal would be?

    I think it is. But I don’t care.

  3. 3 Hypnoswitch November 26, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    Congrats on becoming my favorite fetish blog writer ever. Bookmarked like lightning!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

